Rhombus Limited Edition ‘And I’m Proud Of Who I Am’ Silkscreen Poster



This project started as a promo poster for Rhombus, illustrating a lyric from our song ‘Anywhere’. However, as the final design was shaping up and given the content of the song (which was already partly referring to this particular incident), we thought that it was a better idea to sell these posters and give the profits to support the Sophie Lancaster Foundation*.

This poster was designed by Maria Deligiorgi (Eos Designs project) and was printed by the master Greek screenprinter Tind, as a part of the PIY seminars procedure. They were already exhibited in the seminars’ showcase at Silk Bastards studio in Athens, Greece.

There were 95 unique pieces made in total – all hand-numbered.

They are posted in a thick cardboard envelope.

About the Sophie Lancaster Foundation (taken from their Facebook Page)
Since Sophie’s death on August 24th 2007, following the horrific attack on her and her partner Rob in Stubbeylee Park, Bacup, Lancashire, we have had lots of kind offers of support and donations. Sophie and Rob dressed in their unique way, expressing their individuality as creative artistic people. After consulting family and friends, we felt that a charity should be set up in Sophie’s name. The charity, known as The Sophie Lancaster Foundation, will focus on creating respect for and understanding of subcltures in our communities. It will also work in conjunction with politicians and police forces to ensure individuals who a part of subcultures are protected by the law.

Additional information

Print Type

Red Ink on White Paper (Nos 17 23 & 24), Gradient Inks on White Paper (Nos 3 15 & 16), Gradient Inks on Black Paper (No 5), Gradient Inks on Grey Paper (No 18), Black Ink on Magenta Paper (No 20), Black Ink on Blue Paper (No 26), Black Ink on Black Paper (No 22), Black Ink on Beige Paper (No 21)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

  1. The Longest Day Album Sampler Rhombus 4:15
  2. Sodium Sunrise (Single Version) Rhombus 5:14
  3. Magnificent (Single Version) Rhombus 3:14
  4. Lightning Strikes Twice Rhombus 4:37
  5. A Moment Today (2016) Rhombus 5:02
  6. Anywhere Rhombus 3:39
  7. Here Be Dragons Rhombus 5:03
  8. Into The Rain Rhombus 5:39
  9. Adrianne Dances Rhombus 4:26
  10. Love You 'Til Closing Time Rhombus 3:46
  11. Daylight Rhombus 4:23
  12. Turn Around Rhombus 3:17
  13. 4472 Rhombus 2:56
  14. Denied Rhombus 3:07
  15. Mythos Rhombus 3:48
  16. Timeless And Elegant Rhombus 5:09